Alles auf
einen Blick


Playlist :: RéMarks BeatBrunch Vol_69 _ 03

Artist Titel
Astrud Gilberto & Walter Wanderley It’s a lovely day today
Deep Dive Corp. & Hush Forever In Limbo
Marc Collin Rendezvous AL‘Evidence
Radiohead Spectre
The Raid Closure
RSVP Sleep to Long
Black Zone Ensemble Elisir
Nina Simone I Loves you Porgy (Mees Dierdrop Remix)
Stereofysh The Thieves (Johanna)
Kormac Wake Up
Nina Simone Little Girl Blue (DJ Maestro Remix)
Erobique & Jaques Palminger Wann strahlst du?
Adriano Celentano l‘unica chance
Wolfgang Valbrun Love Yourself
Robert Finley Lucky Day
Frank Sinatra The Lady is a tramp
Amy Winehouse Cherry
Stereo Total L’Amour Á Trois

Room for Mr. Bond:

John Barry Seven & Orchestra James Bond Theme (From Dr. No)
Odetta Hartman Dr. No

Nouvelle Vague Only You
Warhaus Popcorn
Eins Zwo Tschuldigung
Mick est tout seul J'te Jure
Second Hand Goods Mr. Fish
Sinkane Feat. Tru Osborne Everything is Everything
Al Green Love is a beautiful thing
Kil Feat. Steffen Westmark Silver Bells
The Soul Session Yeah Yeah Yeah
Édith Piaf Non, je ne regrette rien


26. Dez. 2023 | 10:00

Andere Playlists aus RéMarks BeatBrunch