Alles auf
einen Blick


Welle Wahnsinn Ausgabe 112

Welle Wahnsinn 112
Artist Titel
Robin Hatch feat. Lowell Whitty Inspector
Anarbor Letter In A Suitcase
Acraze Do It To It (Sub Focus Remix)
Odd Couple Bubble
Julie Doiron & Dany Placard Mayo
Ece Era Chero
Alice Glass Prey
Brandon Coleman Blast Off
Tank & The Bangas Oak Tree
Alex Izenberg Sorrows Blue Tapestry
Joe Nolan Cherry Valance
Sinead O’Brien There Are Good Times Coming
Nilüfer Yanya Stabilise
Chumbawamba & Credit To The Nation Enough Is Enough
Sticky Fingers Lupo The Wolf
Half-handed Cloud Handles
Bartees Strange Cosigns
Ty Segall Hello, Hi
Dead Waves Innermost
Get Well Soon One For Your Workout
Fred Latest Jesus
Viagra Boys Ain't No Thief
Priors Newnewnew
Gnome Wenceslas
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets Acid Dent
Gus Englehorn Run Rabbit Run
The Sadies Cut Up High And Dry
Oliver Sim Romance With A Memory
Phoebe Green Make It Easy
Spoon The Devil And Mister Jones
Wild Pink Q.Degraw

Die Suche nach der ultimativen Mucke...


21. Mai 2022 | 13:00

Andere Playlists aus Welle Wahnsinn

04.06.2022 | 13:00
21.05.2022 | 13:00
07.05.2022 | 13:00
23.04.2022 | 13:00
09.04.2022 | 13:00