Gegen Stumpfsinn
und Langeweile

aus dem Äther.

Heavy Metal

Metal Alben des Jahres 1982

Artist Titel Album
Accept Fast as shark Restless and Wild
Scorpions Dynamite Blackout
Michael Schenker Group Assault Attack Assault Attack
Iron Maiden Hallowed by thy name The Number of the Beast
Manowar Battle Hymn Battle Hymns
Black Sabbath Sign of the southern cross / Heaven and hell Live Evil
Venom Black Metal Black Metal
Mercyful Fate Doomed by the living dead Mercyful Fate
Diamond Head Am I evil Borrowed Time
Motörhead Bang to rights Iron Fist

Stahlwerke Weihungstal e.V.

Der „Stahlwerke Weihungstal e.V.“ ist ein neu gegründeter Verein aus dem Weihungstal, dessen Mitglieder ihre Begeisterung für Heavy Metal mit ihrer Freude an der Förderung des regionalen Zusammenhalts und der lokalen Vereins- und Kulturszene verbinden möchte, weshalb sie 2023 das zweite HeavyMetal-Festival „Gas gäba“ von Fans für Fans inkl. Metalmarkt veranstalten. Eine lockere, familiäre Atmosphäre wird am 23. September in der Turnhalle Steinberg/Staig geboten sein, wenn fünf Bands aus Deutschland, Österreich & Polen, viele freiwillige Helfer und musikbegeisterte Gäste gemeinsam feiern. Melissa Stoicsics, Fabian Rueß und Thomas Pulter erzählen die Geschichte zum „Gas gäba“-Festival, plaudern über die Metalszene, stellen die Bands und ihr Team vor und verraten, was mit dem Gewinn aus dieser Veranstaltung passieren wird.


Artist Titel Album
Iron Maiden Aces high Live After Death
Scorpions Coming home World Wide Live
Anthrax A.I.R Spreading the Disease
S.O.D. Sargent D´& The S.O.D. Speak English or Die
Helloween Victim of fate Halloween EP
Kreator Endless pain Endless pain
Celtic Frost Circle of the tyrants To mega Therion
Slayer Kill again Hell Awaits
Rough Cutt Cutt your heart out Rough Cutt
Dio King of Rock´n Roll Sacred Heart
Exodus Bonded by blood Bonded by Blood
Warlock Hellbound Hellbound

Die Metal Alben des Jahres 1984

Artist Titel Album
Iron Maiden Powerslave Powerslave
Manowar Blood of my enemies Hail to England
Saxon Crusader Crusader
Yngwie Malmsteen Far beyond The sun Rising Force
Dio We rock The last in line
Dokken Tooth and nail Tooth and nail
Anthrax Deathrider Fistful of Metal
Metallica Trapped under ice Ride the lightning
Celtic Frost Procreation (Of the wicked) Morbid Tales
Queensryche The Warning The warning
Judas Priest Jawbreaker Defender of the faith

Roberts Funhour

Artist Titel
Die Orsons Dear Mozart
Joo Kraus We are One
Skip & Die Space Girls
Fear Factory Obsolete
Iced Earth The Dark Saga
Lali Puna Micronomic
Wilcynski&damaa&Phlocalys t Crispy
Grave Digger Rebellion
Sunset Sons Problems
Lord Large ft. Dean Parrish Left Right & centre
Fish ft. Elisabeth Antwi Incomplete
Hollie Cook Freefalling
Hammerfall Glory To The Brave
Selfie Skank True Ingredients
Big Daddy X Wahnsinn
Boys Noize ft. Polica Starchild
Hayden James Just A Lover
New Model Army Winter

Playlist "HARTWURST MASSAKER" vom 27.08.2019

artist title label
riot v swords and tequila (live) afm records
lions share we are what we are noterious music
helloween pumpkins united (live) nuclear blast records
twilight force long live the king nuclear blast records
elvenking divination afm records
eisbrecher menschenfresser sony music
eisbrecher wir sind gold sony music
a life divided it ain´t good afm records
mono inc. welcome to hell spv
papa roach come around eleven seven music
killswitch engage the signal fire columbia
killswitch engage i am broken too columbia
killswitch engage ravenous columbia
entombed a.d torment remains century media records
the agonist burn it all down napalm records
jinjer judgement (&punishment) napalm records
domination inc. cutting edge steamhammer
equilibrium path of destiny nuclear blast records
life of agony scars napalm records
blink 182 darkside smi / columbia
alter bridge wouldn´t you rather napalm records
clutch precious and grace weathermaker music
liv sin chapter of the witch despotz records
santa cruz tell me why m-theory audio
dust & bones freerider el puerto records
airbourne boneshaker vertigo
hollow haze oblivion frontiers
amon amarth mjolner, hammer of thor sony music

Playlist "Hartwurst Massaker" vom 13.08.2019

artist title label
killswitch engage i am broken too columbia
blink 182 darkside smi col / sony
parkway drive prey epitaph records
dust bolt dead inside napalm
hammerfall one against the world napalm
brainstorm the path afm records
of mice and men unbreakable bmg rights
deserted fear all will fall century media records
imperium dekadenz absenz elysium napalm
firespawn death and damnation century media records
chaos magic i´m your cancer frontiers music
mark morton cross off (feat. Chester Bennington) spinefarm
crash diet idiots frontiers music
liv sin blood moon fever despotz records
sascha paeth´s master of ceremony the time has come frontiers music
jorn bring heavy rock to the land frontiers music
sabaton the red baron nuclear blast records
northtale shape your reality nuclear blast records
carnifex visions of the end nuclear blast records
slipknot solway firth roadrunner records
as i lay dying shaped by fire nuclear blast records
creeping death bloodlust contamination eone music / spv
destruction butchered for life nuclear blast records
eisbrecher das gesetz rca
a life divided sounds like a melody afm records
mono inc. children of the dark nocut / spv

Hartwurst Massaker vom 30.07.2019 - playlist "Summer Breeze Festival Special"

Artist Title Label
parkway drive the void epitaph records
death angel divine defector nuclear blast records
hypocrisy fractured millennium nuclear blast records
soilwork the wolves are back in town nuclear blast records
evil invaders as life slowly fades napalm records
brymir hails from the edge out of line music
battle beast wild child nuclear blast records
unearth failure metal blade records
of mice and men earth and sky rise records
in flames in this life   nuclear blast records
testament brotherhood of the snake nuclear blast records
lord of the lost drag me to hell out of line music
cradle of filth cthulhu dawn music for nations
krisiun a thousand graves century media records
avantasia sign of the cross afm records
hammerfall one against the world napalm records
rotting christ vetry zlye season of mist 
deserted fear an everlasting dawn century media records
queensryche warning emi
king diamond sleepless nights roadrunner records
grand magus he sent them all to hell nuclear blast records
brainstorm ravenous minds afm records
unleashed stand your ground napalm records
dimmu borgir interdimensional summit nuclear blast records
bullet for my valentine piece of me umg - spinefarm

playlist HARTWURST MASSAKER vom 16.07.2019

artist title label
armored saint underdogs metal blade records
metal church fake healer elektra records
flotsam and jetsam prepare for chaos afm records
dark tranquillity therein century media records
skid row slave to the grind atlantic records
mantar era borealis nuclear blast records
exhorder my time nuclear blast records
night flight orchestra satellite nuclear blast records
avantasia book of shallows nuclear blast records
brainstorm four blessings afm records
dimmu borgir dimmu borgir nuclear blast records
deserted fear sins from the past century media records
king diamond arrival (live at graspop) metal blade records
airbourne too much, too young, too fast roadrunner records
kissin dynamite ecstasy metal blade records
battle beast unbroken nuclear blast records
cradle of filth her ghost in the fog nuclear blast records
rotting christ fire god and fear season of mist
queensryche blood of the levant century media records
hammerfall (we make) sweden rock napalm records
lordi hard rock hallelujah (live) afm records
soilwork stalfagel nuclear blast records
parkway drive the void epitaph records


Heavy Metal abonnieren