Alles auf
einen Blick


Playliste :: 27.12.2019 :: RéMark

Artist Titel Album
Niklas Paschburg If 7K! Records
LIUN + The Science Fiction Band Stick Freeze And Die Enja
FKJ Risk Roche Musique
Tycho Feat. Saint Sinner No Stress Ninja Tunes
Ben Watt Balanced On A Wire Caroline International
Kraak & Smaak Twilight Boogie Angst
Better Lost Than Stupid Without The Feeling Skint
Otherside Hex
!!! Domino Warp Records
Caribou You and I City Slang
Ofrin Eyes Headphone Kreismusik
Kraak & Smaak Sweet Time Boogie Angst
LMNZ Feat. Masta Ace & Flo Mega Ideas
Chali 2NA & Krafty Kuts Waste No Time Manphibian Music
Etta James Fire (Pecoe Re-Funk)
Medras Fly Someday (Freestyle Mix) Kraak Records

21 h

DJ Shadow Feat. Pusha T Been Use Ta Mass Appeal
Nicole Willis & Banda Palomita I call your name (Smoove Remix) Persephone Records
Bahama Soul Club No Words (Smoove Radio Edit) buyu records
Elemental Vidi Me Sad
Günter Noris Gemini (Renegades of Jazz Edit)
ElectroBluesSociety Feat. Jan Hidding All the way down Black and Tan Records
Igloo Two Earthier Substance (Savages Y Suefo Remix)
Samy Deluxe Feat. Torch & Xavier Naidoo & Afrob &MEGALOH & Denyo Adriano Vertigo
The Hempolics Full of suprises
Fat Freddy’s Drop Special Edition The Drop
Romano Gemini My Jam Hot Adidas Are Good To Me NU BLENDS
The Captain Shake it The Beat Kicks
Rósin Murphy Narcissus (Extended Mix) Skint
Minus 8 Wanna take you home Beyond 8 Records

22 h

DJ Shadow Feat. Sam Herring Our Pathetic Age
Sofi Tukker Fantasy Ultra Records
Shkoon Rima Shkoon Music
Better Lost Than Stupid Back from the desert
Bufiman Hoolock Rock Denkmantel Records
Apparat Caronte (Radio Slave Core Instrumental) Mute
John Megill HMV (Julian Hruza Extended Remix) Jhrza
Tanita Tikaram Twist in my sobriety (Tobias Oliver Remix)
Marc Romboy with Bajka Reciprocity Rebirth


27. Dez. 2019 | 20:00

Andere Playlists aus Dope On Radio