Alles auf
einen Blick


HARTWURST MASSAKER playlist vom 02.04.2024

artist title label
gothminister one dark happy nation afm records
turbulence time bridge frontiers music
the hellacopters welcome to hell nuclear blast records
sonata arctica first in line atomic fire records
morta skuld perfect prey peaceville records
above aurora efforts to fail war anthem records
nightmare eternal winter afm records
amaranthe re vision nuclear blast records
wade black's astronomica hellwalker roar
new years day hurts like hell century media records
mister misery survival of the sickest afm records
david reece my heart burns el puerto records
whom gods destroy crucifier inside out music
howling giant juggernaut magnetic eye records
the wizards questions high roller records
vanden plas my icarian flight frontiers music
balance of power abyss massacre records
beasto blanco run for your life cop international
accept humanoid napalm records
defocus watch me bleed arising empire records
mandoki soulmates blood in the water inside out music
those damn crows find a way earache records
jinjer call me a symbol napalm records
furies stars of burning lands indie
setyoursails lately napalm records


02. Apr. 2024 | 18:00